Winter at Tantora

Tag: philadelphia

Reviews / Restaurant
Mar 1, 2018

The Love

When making brunch plans with another couple, my husband and I decided to try a new Philadelphia restaurant, The Love. Owned by popular Philadelphia restaurateurs Aimee Olexy and Stephen Starr, the spot serves seasonal American fare in its chic Rittenhouse location.

Work and Play in Italy

ONCE THE FINAL MEETING WRAPS and the last contract is signed and sealed with a handshake, what’s next? Do you catch a flight back home or do you take advantage of the destination? If your next business trip is to Italy, we suggest adding a few more days to explore the country’s most amazing hot spots. Make time for more than a mouthwater- ing Italian meal in these three cities.

Visit the Philadelphia Flower Show

The annual Philadelphia Flower Show is the nation’s largest and longest-running indoor flower show, dating back to 1829. The event draws hundreds of thousands of visitors to the City of Brotherly Love each year. This year marks the 189th annual show run by the Philadelphia Horticultural Society.

Outlander Sites in Philadelphia

Fans of Outlander, Diana Gabaldon’s bestselling eight-book series now also a hit TV show on Starz, can experience the story’s most famed locations and inspirations in Philadelphia.

Work and Play in Italy

Once business concludes, a world of wonder awaits in many of Italy’s incredible cities.

Trends / Food & Drink
Feb 7, 2018

Three Months of Foodie Festivals in Philly

Philadelphia’s foodie scene gets better and better every year. With a growing lineup of top eateries and bars, there is reason to celebrate and countless ways to do so in 2018.